READ The Summer Proposal *[MOBI]

The Summer Proposal

Descriptions :

     The first time I met Max Yearwood was on a blind date.Max?was?insanely gorgeous,?funny,?and our chemistry?was?off the charts.?He also had the biggest dimples I?d ever laid eyes on.Exactly what I needed after my breakup.Or so I thought??Until my real date arrived.Turned out, Max wasn?t who I was there to meet. He only pretended to be until my?real date?showed up.To say I was disappointed would be an understatement.Before he left, he slipped me a ticket to?a hockey game?a few blocks?away, in case things?didn?t?work out?on?my?actual?date.I tossed the ticket into my purse and went about trying to enjoy the man I was?supposed to meet.But my real blind date and I had no connection.So on my way home, I decided to take a chance and?stop by the game.When I arrived, the seat next to me was empty.Disappointed again,?I?decided to leave at the end of the period.Just?before the buzzer,?one of the?teams?scored,?and the entire arena went crazy.A?player?s face?flashed up on the?Jumbotron.?He was

Download The Summer Proposal Full Page Just Here !

*

Read Now Download

In case you have found a mistake in the text, please send a message to the author by selecting the mistake and pressing Ctrl-Enter.

ncG1vNJzZmislZi1sbjAp5ytZqSksaLFjqmmrKxfp7KisIytn55lo6q6rrHRZqerp6CkwKK4jKamm6E%3D